JUMP.

23 06 2012

I don’t wanna wake up today, ‘cause everyday’s the same and I’ve been waiting so long for things to change.

I wanna break free, I’m so frustrated, I don’t wanna think about tomorrow. Forget about your problems, I just wanna JUMP !

I need a change. I’ve spent too much time doing the same thing over and over again… It’s been enough. Please, I need a break. And not a small one. I need a big… not, a HUGE break. Damn it! I wanna do nothing, I need doing nothing. I just wanna lay down, go to the beach, hang out with my friends, have fun, drive around, go far away and come back with no time limit, no responsibilities, jump, run, scream and shout, and, yeaah, lots of laugh… I don’t wanna think, I just wanna let things happen. I wanna lose my mind, I wanna go crazy! I wanna do things without overthinking them… I wanna break free.

Please, tell me this is gonna change. Please, tell me all this long nightmare has finished. Please, tell me I’m free.

I don’t wanna wake up one day and find out it’s too late to do all the things I wanna do…

#27.

Acciones

Information

Responder

